Address & Info

305 Gellert Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

Vegan Options Summary

There are very limited vegan options here. You can modify a salad by ordering without meat or cheese, although most of their salad dressings are not vegan, and a couple that are dairy free may contain honey. The French fries are cooked in the same oil/fryer as other items. The veggie burger is not vegan.

Vegan Reviews

Curated Vegan Menu

3 Vegan items
2 items
1 items